Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Small Business Administration.


Notice of members for the FY 05 Performance Review Board.


Section 4314(c)(4) of Title 5, U.S.C.; requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY Start Printed Page 7249605 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration:

1. Raul Cisneros, Associate Administrator for Communications and Public Liaison;

2. Thomas A. Dumaresq, Chief Financial Officer;

3. Delorice P. Ford, Assistant Administrator for the Office of Hearings and Appeals;

4. Karen Hontz, Associate Administrator for Government Contracting;

5. Cheryl A. Mills, Associate Deputy Administrator for Entrepreneurial Development;

6. Janet A. Tasker, Deputy Associate Deputy Administrator for Capital Access; and

7. C. Edward Rowe, III, Associate Administrator for Congressional and Legislative Affairs.

Start Signature

Dated: November 30, 2005.

Hector V. Barreto,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. E5-6839 Filed 12-2-05; 8:45 am]