Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service Combined Performance Review Board (PRB)

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 58912


Treasury Department, Bureau of Engraving & Printing.


Notice of members of Combined Performance Review Board (PRB).


Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of the members of the Combined Performance Review Board (PRB) for the Bureau of Engraving and Printing (BEP), the Financial Management Service (FMS), the Bureau of the Public Debt (BPD), the United States Mint and the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB). The Board reviews the performance appraisals of career senior executives below the level of bureau head and principal deputy in the bureaus, except for executives below the Assistant Commissioner level in the Financial Management Service. The Board makes recommendations regarding proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, pay adjustments and other appropriate personnel actions.

Composition of Combined PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three voting members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half of the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Combined PRB members are as follows:

Primary Members

Pamela J. Gardiner, Associate Director (Management), BEP.

Marty Greiner, Associate Director/Chief Financial Officer, United States Mint.

John R. Swales, Commissioner, Office of Securities Operations, BPD.

Gary Grippo, Assistant Commissioner, Federal Finance, FMS.

John Manfreda, Administrator, TTB.

Alternate Members

Leonard Olijar, Associate Director, (Chief Financial Officer), BEP.

Debra Tomchek, Senior Advisor, Office of Workforce Solutions, United States Mint.

Glenn E. Ball, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Management Services, BPD.

Rita Bratcher, Assistant Commissioner, Debt Management Service, FMS.

Vicky McDowell, Deputy Administrator, TTB.


Membership is effective on 09-30-2006.

Start Further Info


Angie McNeal, Chief, Office of Human Resources, Bureau of Engraving & Printing, 14th & C Streets, SW., Washington, DC 20228, telephone number: 202-874-2781.

Start Signature

Larry R. Felix,

Director, Bureau of Engraving & Printing.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. E6-16444 Filed 10-4-06; 8:45 am]