Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service; Departmental Offices; FY 2006 Performance/Bonus Year Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble Start Printed Page 64765


Treasury Department.


Notice of membership of the Departmental Offices Performances Review Board.

Effective Date: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.


Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental Offices Performance Review Board. The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed Performance ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions. The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Board members are attached.

Start Further Info


Melissa Talavera, Supervisory Human Resources Specialist, Department of the Treasury, Office of Human Resources, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202-622-1044.

Start Signature

Melissa Talavera,

Director, Office of Human Resources.

End Signature

FY 2006 Performance Review Board

[For Listing in Federal Register]

NameOfficial title
Carfine, Kenneth EdwardDAS for Fiscal Operations and Policy.
Carroll, Robert JDAS (Tax Analysis).
Eddy, Lynn MAssociate Chief Information Officer.
Foster, Wesley TDAS (Management and Budget).
Fuller, Reese HACD Program Director.
Gerardi, Geraldine ADIR for Business and Intl Taxation.
Glaser, Daniel LDAS, Executive OFC of TERR FIN & FIN C.
Granat, Rochelle FDeputy Asst SEC for HR and Chief Human.
Grissom, Janan GWhite House Liaison.
Hammerle, Barbara CDeputy Director, Office of Foreign Ass.
Hastings, Charles RDeputy to Dep Asst SEC for HR.
Hobbs, Ira LDAS & Chief Information Officer.
Kieffer, Donald WDirector, Office of Tax Analysis.
Lee, NancyDAS (Erasia & Middle East).
Levitt, Matthew ADAS (Intelligence & Analysis).
MacMillan, Kevin MDAS for Legis Affrs (Banking &FNAN).
Mathiasen, Daren VDir OFC of Fin Recon and Stab.
McDonald, William LDAS (Technical Assistance Policy).
Nason, David GDept. Ast Sec for (Fin Inst & Gse Pol).
Nunns, James RDir for Individual Taxation.
Peel, Kenneth LDAS Multilateral Dev Banks (IA).
Reed, Kimberly ACounselor to the Secretary.
Ryan, Anthony WSenior Advisor to the Secretary.
Shaw, Mary Beth,Principal Advisor to Asst Sec for Mgmt.
Sills, Gay HDir, Ofc of International Investment.
Skud, Timothy EDAS Tax, Trade and Tariff Policy.
Tvardek, Steven FDirector, Office of Trade Finance.
Wilkinson, James RChief of Staff.
End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 06-9041 Filed 11-2-06; 8:45 am]