Skip to Content


Performance Review Board Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Below is a listing of individuals who are eligible to serve on the Performance Review Board in accordance with the Economics and Statistics Administration's Senior Executive Service and Senior Professional Performance Management Systems:

Preston Jay Waite, Shirin A. Ahmed, Teresa Angueira, William G. Bostic, Jr., Stephanie Brown, Nancy M. Gordon, Arnold A. Jackson, Theodore A. Johnson, Ruth Ann Killion, Robert LaMacchia, and Michael J. Longini.

Thomas L. Mesenbourg, Jr., Brian Monaghan, C. Harvey Monk, Andrew H. Moxam, Walter C. Odom, Jr., Richard W. Swartz, Mark Wallace, Daniel Winberg, Tommy Wright, and William Bell.

Robert E. Fay III, David F. Findley, Paul Friday, J. Steven Landfeld, Rosemary D. Marcuss, Dennis J. Fixler, Brent R. Moulton, Sumiye O. Okubo, Joel Platt, James K. White, Dr. Jennifer Madans, and Katherine Wallman.

Start Further Info


Crystal Roy, 301-763-3727.

Start Signature

Dated: September 4, 2007.

James K. White,

Associate Under Secretary for Management, Chair, Performance Review Board.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 07-4556 Filed 9-13-07; 8:45 am]