Skip to Content


SES Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC).


Notice of membership of the EEOC Performance Review Board.


Notice is hereby given of the appointment of members to the EEOC Performance Review Board.


Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

Start Further Info


Angelica E. Ibarguen, Chief Human Capital Officer, Office of Human Resources, U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 1801 L Street, NW., Washington, DC 20507, (202) 663-4306.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Publication of the Performance Review Board (PRB) is required by 5 U.S.C. section 4314(c)(4). The PRB reviews and evaluates the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, and makes written recommendations regarding performance ratings, performance awards, potential Presidential Rank Award nominees, and performance-based pay adjustments to the Chair. The Board shall consist of at least three voting members. When evaluating a career appointee's initial appraisal or recommending a career appointee for a performance award, more than half of the members must be Senor Executive Service career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members and alternates are as follows:

Anthony J. Kaminski, Chief Operating Officer (Chairperson)

John Czajkowski, Deputy Associate Director, Center for Program Studies, Office of Personnel Management (Member);

Rita Franklin, Deputy Director, Office of Human Capital Management, Department of Energy (Member);

Carlton M. Hadden, Director, Office of Federal Operations (Alternate);

Olophius Perry, Director, Los Angeles District Office (Member);

Gwendolyn Young Reams, Associate General Counsel for Litigation Management (Member); and

R.J. Ruff, Director, Houston District Office (Alternate).

Start Signature

Signed at Washington, DC, on this 8th day of November 2007.

For the Commission.

Naomi C. Earp,


End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. E7-22388 Filed 11-15-07; 8:45 am]