Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Small Business Administration.


Notice of members for the FY 07 Performance Review Board.


Section 4314(c)(4) of Title 5, U.S.C.; requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 07 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration:

1. Frank R. Borchert, III, Chair, General Counsel.

2. Darryl K. Hairston, Deputy Associate Administrator for Management and Administration.

3. Grady B. Hedgespeth, Director of Financial Assistance.

4. Luz A. Hopewell, Director of International Trade.

5. Herbert L. Mitchell, Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

6. Anoop Prakash, Associate Administrator for Entrepreneurial Development. Start Printed Page 66018

7. Sean G. Rushton, Assistant Administrator for Communication and Public Liaison.

Start Signature

Dated: November 16, 2007.

Steven C. Preston,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. E7-22947 Filed 11-23-07; 8:45 am]