Skip to Content


Office of the General Counsel; Appointment of Members of the Legal Division to the Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Under the authority granted to me as Chief Counsel of the Internal Revenue Service by the General Counsel of the Department of the Treasury by General Counsel Order No. 21 (Rev. 4), pursuant to the Civil Service Reform Act, I have appointed the following persons to the Legal Division Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service Panel:

1. Chairperson, Clarissa Potter, Deputy Chief Counsel (Technical)

2. Roland Barral, Area Counsel (Large and Mid-Size Business)

3. Ellen T. Friberg, Area Counsel (Small Business/Self Employed)

4. Steve Larson, Associate Chief Counsel (Financial Institutions and Products)

5. Edward Cronin (Ted), Division Counsel/Associate Chief Counsel (Criminal Tax)

This publication is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

Start Signature

Dated: August 15, 2008.

Donald L. Korb,

Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. E8-21576 Filed 9-15-08; 8:45 am]