Skip to Content


Performance Review Board Appointments

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Department of the Interior.


Notice of Performance Review Board appointments.


This notice provides the names of individuals who have been appointed to serve as members of the Department of the Interior Performance Review Board.


These appointments are effective upon publication in the Federal Register.

Start Further Info


Sharl Grigsby, Director, Office of Human Resources, Office of the Secretary, Department of the Interior, 1849 C Street, NW., Washington, DC 20240, Telephone Number: (202) 208-6761.

The members of the Department of the Interior Performance Review Board are as follows:

Name: Archuleta, Deanna A., Baca, Sylvia V., Batten, Katharine M., Bean, Michael J., Beck, Richard T., Beckmann, Darryl H., Blanchard, Mary Josie, Brown, Robert E., Burzyk, Carla M., Cardinale, Richard T., Douglas, Nicholas, Farquhar, Edward P., Fearn, Milton L., Ferriter, Olivia B., Gonzales, Elena, Henderson, John C., Holly, Amy, Iudicello, Fay S., Jackson, Andrew J., Jacobson, Rachel L., Keable, Edward T., Laverdure, Donald E., Malam, Pamela R., Miller, Mary Jane A., More, Robert S., Nedd, Michael D., Nichols, James, Owens, Glenda Hudson, Payne, Grayford F., Perez, Benito A., Plummer, Leonard, Roberson, Edwin L, Russ, David P., Russell, Lisa L., Simpson, Jerry W., Skibine, George T.C., Smith, Michael R., Sonderman, Debra E., Taylor, Willie R., Thorsen, Kimberley A., Triebsch, George F., Velasco, Jan Ine M., Wainmann, Barbara W., Zippin, Jeffrey P.

Start Signature

Dated: October 8, 2009.

Sharlyn A. Grigsby,

Director, Office of Human Resources.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. E9-25624 Filed 10-26-09; 8:45 am]