Skip to Content


Entergy Services, Inc.; Notice of Designation of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble February 2, 2010.

With respect to the October 1, 2009 letter in Docket No. PA10-1-000 notifying Entergy Services, Inc. that the Office of Enforcement and the Office of Electric Reliability of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission are jointly conducting an audit of Entergy Services, Inc., the staff of the Office of Enforcement is designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in the above referenced docket numbers, including all subdockets thereto, for purposes of 18 CFR 385.2202 (2009). Mark Hegerle, Olutayo Oyelade, Eric Vandenberg, Juan Villar, and Kevin Wierzbicki of the Office of Electric Reliability, Lawrence Greenfield of the Office of the General Counsel, Thomas Dautel of the Office of Energy Policy and Innovation, and Stephen Pointer of the Office of Energy Market Regulation are also designated as non-decisional in these dockets and subdockets.

Start Signature

Kimberly D. Bose,


End Signature.End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2010-2729 Filed 2-8-10; 8:45 am]