Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service; Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program; Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Treasury Department.


Notice of members of the SIGTARP Performance Review Board.


Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Special Inspector General for the Troubled Asset Relief Program Performance Review Board (PRB). The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in SIGTARP. The board will perform PRB functions for other bureau positions if requested.

Compostion of SIGTARP PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Board members are as follows:

Kevin Puvalowski, Regional Director.

Christy Romero, Chief of Staff.

Timothy Lee, Senior Policy Analyst.

Dr. Eileen Ennis, Deputy Special Inspector General, Operations.

Kurt Hyde, Deputy Special Inspector General, Audit.

Christopher Sharply, Deputy Special Inspector General, Investigations.

Brian Saddler, Chief Counsel to the Special Inspector General.


Effective Date: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

Start Further Info


Sally Ruble, Human Resources Specialist, 1801 L Street, NW., Washington, DC 20220. Telephone: 202 927-9457.

Start Signature

Dated: June 24, 2010.

Deborah Mason,

Director, Human Resources, Operations Division.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2010-17584 Filed 7-16-10; 8:45 am]