Skip to Content


Department of State Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with section 4314(c)(4) of 5 United States Code, the Department of State has appointed the following individuals to the Department of State Performance Review Board for Senior Executive Service members: James H. Thessin, Chairperson, Deputy Legal Adviser, Office of the Legal Adviser, Department of State; Tracy H. Mahaffey, Executive Director, Bureau of Diplomatic Security, Department of State; Joseph A. Mussomeli, Ambassador, Department of State; Wanda L. Nesbitt, Ambassador, Department of State; and Khushali P. Shah, Chief of Staff, Office of the Director of U.S. Foreign Assistance, Department of State.

Start Signature

Dated: September 27, 2010.

Nancy J. Powell,

Director General of the Foreign Service and Director of Human Resources, Department of State.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2010-25336 Filed 10-6-10; 8:45 am]