Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


U.S. Small Business Administration.


Notice of Members for the FY 2010 Performance Review Board.


Title 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 2010 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration.

1. David B. Robbins, Chair, Associate Administrator for Management and Administration.

2. Jonathan I. Carver, Chief Financial Officer and Associate Administrator for Performance Management.

3. James E. Rivera, Deputy Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

4. Sara D. Lipscomb, General Counsel.

5. Ana M. Ma, Chief of Staff.

Start Signature

Karen G. Mills,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2010-29611 Filed 11-23-10; 8:45 am]