Skip to Content


Notice of Performance Review Board Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Department of the Navy, DoD.




Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), the Department of the Navy (DON) announces the appointment of members to the DON's numerous Senior Executive Service (SES) Pay Pools (PP)/Performance Review Boards (PRB). The purpose of the PP/PRB is to provide fair and impartial review of the annual SES performance appraisal prepared by the senior executive's immediate and second level supervisor; to make recommendations to appointing officials regarding acceptance or modification of the performance rating; and to make recommendations for performance bonuses and basic pay increases. Composition of the specific PP/PRB will be determined on an ad hoc basis from among individuals listed below:

Adams, Patricia A. Ms.

Allard, Terry T. Dr.

Ardrey, Ellen Ms.

Bird, John M. VADM

Branch, Elliott B. Mr.

Brennan, Anne M. Ms.

Cali, Robert T. Mr.

Campbell, Joseph F. RADM

Chudoba, Phillip Mr.

Clark, Mark A. Mr.

Clookie, Mark D. Mr.

Commons, Gladys HON.

Cook, Charles E. III Mr.

Craig, Scott T. RADM

Easter, Steffanie B. Ms.

Eccles, Thomas J. RDML

Garcia, Juan M. HON.

Gibbs, Robert C. Mr.

Goodhart, John C. Mr.

Grosklags, Paul RDML

Harrell, Margaret R. Ms.

Hogue, Robert D. Mr.Start Printed Page 81999

Honecker, Mark W. Mr.

Iselin, Steven R. Mr.

Johnson, David C. RDML

Jones, Walter F. Dr.

Keeney, Carmela A. Ms.

Kistler, Michael R. Mr.

Kleintop, Maureen U. Ms.

Laux, Thomas E. Mr.

Lawrence, Joseph P. Dr.

Ledvina, Thomas N. Mr.

Leikach, Kalmen I. Mr.

Lewis, David H. RDML

Ligler, Frances S. Dr.

Maguire, Margaret M. Ms.

Marble, Douglas C. CAPT

McCormack, Donald F. Jr. Mr.

McCurdy, Jesse W. Jr. Mr.

McMahon, Michael E. RDML

McManamon, James P. RDML

McNair, John W. Mr.

Meadows, Linda J. Ms.

Mitchell, Stephen E. Mr.

Montgomery, John A. Dr.

Moran, William F. RADM

Murray, Sheryl E. Ms.

O'Neil, Scott M. Mr.

Orzalli, John C. RADM

Panter, Frank A. LTGEN

Persons, Brian J. Mr.

Pfannenstiel, Jackalyne HON.

Punderson, Jerome F. Mr.

Ridley, Mark D. Mr.

Roberson, Eileen S. Ms.

Shannon, James J. RDML

Shephard, Monica R. Ms.

Skinner, Walter M. VADM

Smith, Roderick F. Mr.

Somoroff, Allan R. Dr.

Stackley, Sean J. HON.

Stewart, Paul C. CAPT

Stiller, Allison F. Ms.

Tamburrino, Pasquale M. Mr.

Tesch, Thomas G. Mr.

Thackrah, John S. Mr.

Thomsen, James E. Mr.

Wears, Thomas G. RDML

Weddel, David W. Mr.

Start Further Info


Ms. Danielle A. Fisher, Office of Civilian Human Resources, telephone 202-685-6341.

Start Signature

Dated: December 22, 2010.

H.E. Higgins,

Lieutenant, Office of the Judge Advocate General, U.S. Navy, Federal Register Liaison Officer.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2010-32807 Filed 12-28-10; 8:45 am]