Skip to Content


Department of State Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with section 4314(c)(4) of 5 United States Code, the Department of State has appointed the following individuals to the Department of State Performance Review Board for Non-Career Senior Executive Service members:

Jeanne-Marie Smith, Chairperson, Senior Advisor, Deputy Secretary for Management and Resources, Department of State;

Kris M. Balderston, Special Representative, Global Partnership Initiative, Department of State; and

Cheryl Ann Benton, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Public Affairs.

Start Signature

Dated: February 2, 2011.

Nancy J. Powell,

Director General of the Foreign Service and Director of Human Resources, Department of State.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-3006 Filed 2-9-11; 8:45 am]