Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from Regulations.gov provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 1;

Wednesday, March 2;

Thursday, March 3;

Tuesday, March 8;

Wednesday, March 9;

Thursday, March 10;

Tuesday, March 15;

Wednesday, March 16;

Thursday, March 17;

Tuesday, March 22;

Wednesday, March 23;

Thursday, March 24;

Tuesday, March 29;

Wednesday, March 30;

Thursday, March 31.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St., NW., Washington, DC 20570.

Status: Closed.

Matters To Be Considered: Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Henry S. Breiteneicher, Associate Executive Secretary, (202) 273-2917.

Start Signature

Dated: March 2, 2011.

Henry S. Breiteneicher,

Associate Executive Secretary.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-5083 Filed 3-2-11; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P