Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings, June 2011

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from Regulations.gov provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 1; Thursday, June 2; Tuesday, June 7; Wednesday, June 8; Thursday, June 9; Tuesday, June 14; Wednesday, June 15; Thursday, June 16; Tuesday, June 21; Wednesday, June 22; Thursday, June 23; Tuesday, June 28; Wednesday, June 29; Thursday, June 30.

Place:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St., NW., Washington, DC 20570.

Status:

Closed.

Matters To Be Considered:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

Start Further Info

Contact Person for More Information:

Lester A. Heltzer, (202) 273-1067.

Start Signature

Dated: June 7, 2011.

Lester A. Heltzer,

Executive Secretary.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-14400 Filed 6-7-11; 11:15 am]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P