Skip to Content


SES Performance Review Board; Appointment of Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.




Notice is hereby given of the appointment of members to the Performance Review Board of the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

Start Further Info


Lisa M. Williams, Chief Human Capital Officer, U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 131 M Street, NE., Washington, DC 20507, (202) 663-4306.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Publication of the Performance Review Board (PRB) membership is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4). The PRB reviews and evaluates the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, and makes recommendations to the Chair, EEOC, with respect to performance ratings, pay level adjustments and performance awards.

The following are the names and titles of executives appointed to serve as members of the SES PRE. Members will serve a 12-month term, which begins on October 14, 2011.

PRB Chair

Ms. Katharine M. Kores, Director, Memphis District Office, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.


Mr. Michael Baldonado, Director, San Francisco District Office, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission;

Ms. Delner Franklin-Thomas, Director, Birmingham District Office, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission;

Ms. Peggy R. Mastroianni, Legal Counsel, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission;

Mr. A. Jacy Thurmond, Associate Commissioner for the Office of Civil Rights and Equal Opportunities, Social Security Administration;

Mr. William Spencer, Clerk, Merit Systems Protection Board.


Mr. Reuben Daniels, Jr., Director, Charlotte District Office, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

Start Signature

Dated: October 6, 2011.

By the direction of the Commission.

Jacqueline A. Berrien,


End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2011-26452 Filed 10-12-11; 8:45 am]