Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


U.S. Small Business Administration.


Notice of Members for the FY 2011 Performance Review Board.


Title 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 2011 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration.

1. Delorice Ford, PRB Chairperson, Assistant Administrator Hearings and Appeals

2. Michael Chodos, Associate Administrator for Entrepreneurial Development

3. Nina Levine, Associate General Counsel for Financial Law and Lender Oversight

4. Pravina Raghavan, District Director, New York District Office

5. Tong Qin, Deputy Chief Financial Officer

6. Steven Smits, Associate Administrator for Capital Access

7. Jonathan Swain, Chief of Staff

Start Signature

Karen G. Mills,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-26833 Filed 10-17-11; 8:45 am]