Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: November 2011

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES: 

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 1;

Wednesday, November 2;

Thursday, November 3;

Tuesday, November 8;

Wednesday, November 9;

Thursday, November 10;

Tuesday, November 15;

Wednesday, November 16;

Thursday, November 17;

Tuesday, November 22;

Wednesday, November 23;

Tuesday, November 29;

Wednesday, November 30.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Lester A. Heltzer, Executive Secretary, (202) 273-1067.

Start Signature

Dated: October 27, 2011.

Lester A. Heltzer,

Executive Secretary.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2011-28358 Filed 10-28-11; 11:15 am]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P