Skip to Content


Changes in Flood Elevation Determinations

This document is a correction of an document that was published on 01/12/2012. View Uncorrected Document

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.


In rule document 2012-488 appearing on pages 1887-1889 in the issue of Thursday, January 12, 2012, make the following corrections: In the table appearing on pages 1888-1889, the column titled “Chief executive officer of community” is corrected to appear as set forth below.

§ 65.4 [Corrected]

State and countyLocation and case No.Date and name of newspaper where notice was publishedChief executive officer of communityEffective date of modificationCommunity No.
KentTown of Camden (10-03-0303P)February 18, 2011; February 25, 2011; The Delaware State NewsThe Honorable Richard E. Maly, Mayor, Town of Camden, 1783 Friends Way, Camden, DE 19934June 27, 2011100003
KentUnincorporated areas of Kent County (10-03-0303P)February 18, 2011; February 25, 2011; The Delaware State NewsThe Honorable P. Brooks Banta, President, Kent County Levy Court, Administrative Complex, 555 South Bay Road, Room 243, Dover, DE 19901June 27, 2011100001
Puerto Rico: Puerto RicoCommonwealth of Puerto Rico (10-02-1752P)October 13, 2011; October 20, 2011; El Nuevo DiaThe Honorable Rubén Flores-Marzán, Chairperson, Puerto Rico Planning Board, Roberto Sanchez Vilella Governmental Center, North Building, 16th Floor, De Diego Avenue International Baldorioty de Castro Avenue, San Juan, PR 00940October 6, 2011720000
BexarCity of San Antonio (11-06-0604P)November 4, 2011; November 11, 2011; The San Antonio Express-NewsThe Honorable Julián Castro, Mayor, City of San Antonio, 100 Military Plaza, San Antonio, TX 78205March 12, 2012480045
BexarUnincorporated areas of Bexar County (11-06-3419P)November 16, 2011; November 23, 2011; The Daily Commercial RecorderThe Honorable Nelson W. Wolff, Bexar County Judge, 101 West Nueva Street, 10th Floor, San Antonio, TX 78205March 22, 2012480035
DentonTown of Flower Mound (11-06-2301P)October 25, 2011; November 1, 2011; The Denton Record-ChronicleThe Honorable Melissa D. Northern, Mayor, Town of Flower Mound, 2121 Cross Timbers Road, Flower Mound, TX 75028February 29, 2012480777
DentonUnincorporated areas of Denton County (11-06-1910P)October 28, 2011; November 4, 2011; The Denton Record-ChronicleThe Honorable Mary Horn, Denton County Judge, 110 West Hickory Street, 2nd Floor, Denton, TX 76201October 21, 2011480774
GrimesUnincorporated areas of Grimes County (11-06-2364P)November 9, 2011; November 16, 2011; The Navasota ExaminerThe Honorable Betty Shiflett, Grimes County Judge, Grimes County Courthouse, 100 Main Street, Anderson, TX 77830May 2, 2012481173
MontgomeryUnincorporated areas of Montgomery County (11-06-3114P)October 26, 2011; November 2, 2011; The Conroe CourierThe Honorable Alan Sadler, Montgomery County Judge, 501 North Thompson Street, Suite 401, Conroe, TX 77301October 19, 2011480483
TarrantCity of Crowley (11-06-1037P)November 3, 2011; November 10, 2011; The Crowley StarThe Honorable Billy P. Davis, Mayor, City of Crowley, 201 East Main Street, Crowley, TX 76036March 9, 2012480591
TarrantCity of Fort Worth (11-06-2373P)November 1, 2011; November 8, 2011; The Fort Worth Star-TelegramThe Honorable Betsy Price, Mayor, City of Fort Worth, 1000 Throckmorton Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102March 7, 2012480596
VictoriaCity of Victoria (11-06-1656P)November 3, 2011; November 10, 2011; The Victoria AdvocateThe Honorable Will Armstrong, Mayor, City of Victoria, 105 West Juan Linn Street, Victoria, TX 77901March 9, 2012480638
Virginia: HenricoUnincorporated areas of Henrico County (10-03-0514P)December 14, 2010; December 21, 2010; The Richmond Times-DispatchMr. Virgil R. Hazelett, Henrico County Manager, 4301 East Parham Road, Henrico, VA 23228April 20, 2011510077

[FR Doc. C1-2012-488 Filed 3-1-12; 8:45 am]