Skip to Content


Change in Bank Control Notices; Acquisitions of Shares of a Bank or Bank Holding Company

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

The notificants listed below have applied under the Change in Bank Control Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)) and § 225.41 of the Board's Regulation Y (12 CFR 225.41) to acquire shares of a bank or bank holding company. The factors that are considered in acting on the notices are set forth in paragraph 7 of the Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)(7)).

The notices are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The notices also will be available for inspection at the offices of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing to the Reserve Bank indicated for that notice or to the offices of the Board of Governors. Comments must be received not later than April 20, 2012.

A. Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis (Glenda Wilson, Community Affairs Officer) P.O. Box 442, St. Louis, Missouri 63166-2034:

1. E. Harvey Seaman III, individually and as co-trustee of the Revocable Trust E. Harvey Seaman III U/A 10/21/1998, the Revocable Trust Tamara J. Seaman U/A 10/21/1998, and Tamara J. Seaman, as co-trustee of those trusts, all of Evansville, Indiana; to acquire voting shares of First Bancorp of Indiana, Inc., and thereby acquire shares of First Federal Savings Bank, both in Evansville, Indiana.

B. Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City (Dennis Denney, Assistant Vice President) 1 Memorial Drive, Kansas City, Missouri 64198-0001:

1. Arthur L. Loomis, II, Patricia A. Loomis, Genevieve E. Loomis, and Julia P. Loomis, all of Niskayuna, New York; Frederick S. Loomis, Anne M. Loomis, and J. Porter Loomis, all of Pratt, Kansas; Howard K. Loomis, Jr., Karen P. Loomis, Katherine P. Loomis, Margaret P. Loomis, and Victoria K. Loomis, all of Los Gatos, California, as individuals and/or trustees of the 2011 Arthur L. Loomis, II Gift Trust, Julia P. Loomis Revocable Trust, Arthur L. Loomis, II Revocable Trust, Genevieve E. Loomis Revocable Trust, all of Niskayuna, New York; Howard K. Loomis Revocable Trust, 2010 Howard K. Loomis Irrevocable Family Trust, Porter Legacy Trust, Florence Porter Loomis Trust, 2010 Florence Porter Loomis Irrevocable Family Trust, 2011 Frederick S. Loomis Gift Trust, 2011 J. Porter Loomis Gift Trust, all of Pratt, Kansas; 2011 Howard K. Loomis Jr. Gift Trust, The Loomis 1993 Revocable Trust, both of Los Gatos, California; and Flopper, L.P., How-Kan, L.P., and Driftwood, LLC, all of Pratt, Kansas; and all as members of the Loomis Family Group, to retain control of Krey Co. Ltd., and thereby indirectly to retain control of The Peoples Bank, both in Pratt, Kansas.

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, April 2, 2012.

Robert deV. Frierson,

Deputy Secretary of the Board.

[FR Doc. 2012-8198 Filed 4-4-12; 8:45 am]