Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: July 2012

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 3;

Tuesday, July 10;

Wednesday, July 11;

Thursday, July 12;

Tuesday, July 17;

Wednesday, July 18;

Thursday, July 19;

Tuesday, July 24;

Wednesday, July 25;

Thursday, July 26;

Tuesday, July 31.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

DATED:

June 28, 2012.

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Lester A. Heltzer, Executive Secretary, (202) 273-1067.

Lester A. Heltzer,

Executive Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2012-16275 Filed 6-28-12; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P