Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: August 2012

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 1; Thursday, August 2; Tuesday, August 7; Wednesday, August 8; Thursday, August 9; Tuesday, August 14; Wednesday, August 15; Thursday, August 16; Tuesday, August 21; Wednesday, August 22; Thursday, August 23; Tuesday, August 28; Wednesday, August 29; Thursday, August 30.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington, DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Lester A. Heltzer, Executive Secretary, (202) 273-1067.

Dated: July 26, 2012.

Lester A. Heltzer,

Executive Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2012-18688 Filed 7-27-12; 11:15 am]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P