Skip to Content


Appointment of Members of the Legal Division to the Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Under the authority granted to me as Chief Counsel of the Internal Revenue Service by the General Counsel of the Department of the Treasury by General Counsel Directive 15, pursuant to the Civil Service Reform Act, I have appointed the following persons to the Legal Division Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service Panel:

1. Chairperson, Erik Corwin, Deputy Chief Counsel (Technical)

2. Frances F. Regan, Area Counsel (Small Business/Self Employed)

3. Janine Cook, Deputy Division Counsel/Deputy Associate Chief Counsel (TEGE)

4. Ronald Dabrowski, Deputy Associate Chief Counsel (International)

5. Michael P. Corrado, Area Counsel (Large Business and International)

This publication is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

Dated: October 9, 2012.

William J. Wilkins,

Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service.

[FR Doc. 2012-25613 Filed 10-17-12; 8:45 am]