Skip to Content

During the funding lapse, is not being supported. If data feeds are not available from GPO, will not be updated, so please use the official edition of the Federal Register on Govinfo ( If there is a technical issue with the Public Inspection List, you can view the documents on public inspection at our office in Washington, DC or on


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.


Notice of Members for the FY 2012 Performance Review Board.


Title 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 2012 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration.

1. Delorice Ford, PRB Chairperson, Assistant Administrator Hearings and Appeals

2. Nicholas Coutsos, Assistant Administrator for Congressional and Legislative Affairs

3. Nina Levine, Associate General Counsel for Financial Law and Lender Oversight

4. Pravina Raghavan, District Director, New York District Office

5. John A. Miller, Assistant Administrator for Financial Program Operations in Capital Access

6. Jonathan Swain, Chief of Staff

Karen G. Mills,


[FR Doc. 2012-28242 Filed 11-21-12; 8:45 am]