Skip to Content


Notice of Appointment of Individuals To Serve as Members of Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


United States International Trade Commission.


Appointment of Individuals to Serve as Members of Performance Review Board.


Effective Date: February 22, 2013.


The Chairman of the U.S. International Trade Commission has appointed the following individuals to serve on the Commission's Performance Review Board (PRB):

Chair of the PRB: Commissioner Daniel R. Pearson

Vice-Chair of the PRB: Commissioner Dean A. Pinkert

Member—Catherine DeFilippo

Member—Robert B. Koopman

Member—Karen Laney

Member—Bill Dobryzkowski

Member—Andrew Martin

Member—Stephen A. McLaughlin

Member—Lyn M Schlitt

Start Further Info


Patricia Connelly, Director of Human Resources, U.S. International Trade Commission (202) 205-2651.

Start Authority

Authority: This notice is published in the Federal Register pursuant to the requirement of 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4). Hearing impaired individuals are advised that information on this matter can be obtained by contacting our TDD terminal on (202) 205-1810.

End Authority Start Signature

By order of the Chairman.

Issued: February 22, 2013.

Lisa R. Barton,

Acting Secretary to the Commission.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2013-04557 Filed 2-27-13; 8:45 am]