Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: May 2013

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 1;

Thursday, May 2;

Wednesday, May 8;

Thursday, May 9;

Wednesday, May 15;

Thursday, May 16;

Wednesday, May 22;

Thursday, May 23;

Wednesday, May 29;

Thursday, May 30.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition * * * of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Henry Breiteneicher, Associate Executive Secretary, (202) 273-2917.

Start Signature

DATED: May 1, 2013.

Henry Breiteneicher,

Associate Executive Secretary.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2013-10686 Filed 5-1-13; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P