Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board; Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board.




This notice announces the membership of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board (DNFSB) Senior Executive Service (SES) Performance Review Board (PRB).


Effective September 10, 2013.


Send comments concerning this notice to: Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board, 625 Indiana Avenue NW., Suite 700, Washington, DC 20004-2001.

Start Further Info Start Printed Page 55245


Deborah Biscieglia by telephone at (202) 694-7041 or by email at

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(1) through (5) requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards. The PRB shall review and evaluate the initial summary rating of a senior executive's performance, the executive's response, and the higher level official's comments on the initial summary rating. In addition, the PRB will review and recommend executive performance bonuses and pay increases.

The DNFSB is a small, independent Federal agency; therefore, the members of the DNFSB SES Performance Review Board listed in this notice are drawn from the SES ranks of other agencies. The following persons comprise a standing roster to serve as members of the Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board SES Performance Review Board:

Christopher E. Aiello, Special Advisor to the Deputy to the Chairman and CFO, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation.

David M. Capozzi, Executive Director, United States Access Board.

Barry S. Socks, Chief Operating Officer, National Capital Planning Commission.

Christopher W. Warner, DAEO and Senior Counselor to the Chair, U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board.

Start Signature

Dated: September 4, 2013.

Jessie H. Roberson,

Chair, Executive Resources Board.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2013-21998 Filed 9-9-13; 8:45 am]