Skip to Content


Appointment of Members of the Legal Division to the Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Under the authority granted to me as Chief Counsel of the Internal Revenue Service by the General Counsel of the Department of the Treasury by General Counsel Directive 15, pursuant to the Civil Service Reform Act, I have appointed the following persons to the Legal Division Performance Review Board, Internal Revenue Service Panel:

1. Chairperson, Christopher Sterner, Deputy Chief Counsel (Operations)

2. Laurel Robinson, Deputy Division Counsel (Large Business & International)

3. Debra Moe, Deputy Division Counsel (Small Business/Self Employed)

4. Curtis G. Wilson, Associate Chief Counsel (Passthroughs and Special Industries)

5. Andrew Keyso, Associate Chief Counsel (Income Tax & Accounting)

This publication is required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

Start Signature
Start Printed Page 66423

Dated: Ocrober 23, 2013.

William J. Wilkins,

Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2013-26390 Filed 11-4-13; 8:45 am]