Skip to Content


Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Office of the Deputy Secretary, HUD.


Notice of appointments.


The Department of Housing and Urban Development announces the appointments of, Maurice A. Jones, Michael A. Anderson, Towanda A. Brooks, Kenneth M. Leventhal, Susan J. Shuback, Jemine A. Bryon, Stanley A. Gimont, John P. Benison, David R. Ziaya, Damon Y. Smith, Mary K. Kinney, Charles S. Coulter, Jean Lin Pao, Ricky T. Valentine, and Mary E. McBride as members of the Departmental Performance Review Board. The address is: Department of Start Printed Page 68465Housing and Urban Development, Washington, DC 20410-0050.

Start Further Info


Persons desiring any further information about the Performance Review Board and its members may contact Juliette Middleton, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Department of Housing and Urban Development, Washington, DC 20410. Telephone (202) 402-3058. (This is not a toll-free number.)

Start Signature

Dated: November 7, 2013.

Maurice A. Jones,

Deputy Secretary.

End Signature End Further Info End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2013-27259 Filed 11-13-13; 8:45 am]