Skip to Content

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: June 2014

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m.: Tuesday, June 3; Wednesday, June 4; Tuesday, June 10; Wednesday, June 11; Thursday, June 12; Tuesday, June 17; Wednesday, June 18; Thursday, June 19; Tuesday, June 24; Wednesday, June 25; Thursday, June 26.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington, DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition . . . of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Henry Breiteneicher, Associate Executive Secretary, (202) 273-2917.

Start Signature

Dated: May 30, 2014.

William B. Cowen,

Solicitor.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-12864 Filed 5-30-14; 11:15 am]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P