Skip to Content


Change in Bank Control Notices; Acquisitions of Shares of a Bank or Bank Holding Company

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

The notificants listed below have applied under the Change in Bank Control Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)) and § 225.41 of the Board's Regulation Y (12 CFR 225.41) to acquire shares of a bank or bank holding company. The factors that are considered in acting on the notices are set forth in paragraph 7 of the Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)(7)).

The notices are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The notices also will be available for inspection at the offices of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing to the Reserve Bank indicated for that notice or to the offices of the Board of Governors. Comments must be received not later than July 17, 2014.

A. Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City (Dennis Denney, Assistant Vice President) 1 Memorial Drive, Kansas City, Missouri 64198-0001:

1. Deborah Krumme, Tulsa, Oklahoma; John Krumme and Dayna Krumm, both of Jenks, Oklahoma; Carolyn Krumme, El Paso, Texas; Cynthia Krumme, Matthew Krumme, and Catherine Krumme, all of Estes Park, Colorado; and Royal Capital, LLC, Tulsa, Oklahoma, all as part of the Krumme Family Group; to retain voting shares of Sooner Southwest Bankshares, Inc., Tulsa, Oklahoma, and thereby indirectly acquire voting shares of Community Bank, Bristow, Oklahoma; Security First National Bank, Hugo, Oklahoma; and First National Bank, Heavener, Oklahoma.

Start Signature

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, June 27, 2014.

Robert deV. Frierson,

Secretary of the Board.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-15516 Filed 7-1-14; 8:45 am]