Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at https://ecfr.federalregister.gov. We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Feedback' button on the bottom right of each page!

Notice

Sunshine Act Meetings: August 2014

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

TIME AND DATES:

All meetings are held at 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 5;

Wednesday, August 6;

Thursday, August 7;

Tuesday, August 12;

Wednesday, August 13;

Thursday, August 14;

Tuesday, August 19;

Wednesday, August 20;

Thursday, August 21;

Tuesday, August 26;

Wednesday, August 27;

Thursday, August 28.

PLACE:

Board Agenda Room, No. 11820, 1099 14th St. NW., Washington, DC 20570.

STATUS:

Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

Pursuant to § 102.139(a) of the Board's Rules and Regulations, the Board or a panel thereof will consider “the issuance of a subpoena, the Board's participation in a civil action or proceeding or an arbitration, or the initiation, conduct, or disposition . . . of particular representation or unfair labor practice proceedings under section 8, 9, or 10 of the [National Labor Relations] Act, or any court proceedings collateral or ancillary thereto.” See also 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(10).

CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Henry Breiteneicher, Associate Executive Secretary, (202) 273-2917.

Start Signature

Dated: August 6, 2014.

William B. Cowen,

Solicitor.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-18923 Filed 8-6-14; 4:15 pm]

BILLING CODE 7545-01-P