Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service; Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


U.S. Department of Energy.


Designation of Performance Review Board Standing Register.


This notice provides the Performance Review Board Standing Register for the Department of Energy. This listing supersedes all previously published lists of PRB members.


This appointment is effective as of September 30, 2014.

Bremer, John

Brown, Fred

Buttress, Larry

Cadieux, Gena

Chalk, Steven

Gamage, Sarah

Geiser, David

Jones, Wayne

Lee, Terri

Lenhard, Joseph

Mefford, Penny

O'Konski, Peter

Stephenson, April

Waisley, Sandra

White, William I.

Williams, Thomas D.

Start Signature

Issued in Washington, DC, October 2, 2014.

Tonya M. Mackey,

Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of the Chief Human Capital Officer.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-24019 Filed 10-7-14; 8:45 am]