Skip to Content


Senior Executive Service: Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


U.S. Small Business Administration.


Notice of Members for the FY 15 Performance Review Board.


Section 4314(c)(4) of Title 5, U.S.C.; requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that Agency's Performance Review Board (PRB). The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 15 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration:

1. Robert Hill (Chair), Associate Administrator, Field Operations

2. Nicholas Coutsos, Associate Administrator, Congressional and Legislative Affairs

3. Isabella Guzman, Senior Advisor to the Administrator

4. James Rivera, Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance

5. John Klein, Assistant General Counsel for Procurement

6. Renee Macklin, Chief Information Officer

7. Francisco Marrero, District Director, South Florida

Start Signature

Maria Contreras-Sweet,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2014-26039 Filed 10-31-14; 8:45 am]