Skip to Content


James Chaisson; Notice of Atomic Safety And Licensing Board Reconstitution

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

Pursuant to 10 CFR 2.313(c) and 2.321(b), the Atomic Safety and Licensing Board in the above-captioned James Chaisson enforcement action proceeding is hereby reconstituted as follows: Administrative Judge Michael M. Gibson (who already is serving as a Licensing Board member in this case) is appointed to serve as Chairman; and Administrative Judge G. Paul Bollwerk, III is appointed to serve in place of Administrative Judge Alex S. Karlin.

All correspondence, documents, and other materials shall continue to be filed in accordance with the NRC E-Filing rule. See 10 CFR 2.302 et seq.

Start Signature

Issued at Rockville, Maryland, this 16th day of January 2015.

E. Roy Hawkens,

Chief Administrative Judge, Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2015-01181 Filed 1-22-15; 8:45 am]