Skip to Content


BP America Inc., BP Corporation North America Inc., BP America Production Company, and BP Energy Company; Notice of Designation of Commission Staff as Non-Decisional

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

With respect to orders issued by the Commission on August 5, 2013 and May 15, 2014 in the above-captioned docket, with the exceptions noted below, the staff of the Office of Enforcement are designated as non-decisional in deliberations by the Commission in this docket. Accordingly, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2202 (2014), they will not serve as advisors to the Commission or take part in the Commission's review of any Start Printed Page 10474offer of settlement. Likewise, as non-decisional staff, pursuant to 18 CFR 385.2201 (2014), they are prohibited from communicating with advisory staff concerning any deliberations in this docket.

Exceptions to this designation as non-decisional are:

Larry Gasteiger

James Owens

Justin Shellaway

Timothy Helwick

Eric Ciccoretti

Shawn Bennett

Jill Davis

Sebastian Krynski

Start Signature

Dated: February 19, 2015.

Kimberly D. Bose,


End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2015-03995 Filed 2-25-15; 8:45 am]