Skip to Content


Determination by the Secretary of State Relating to Iran Sanctions

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

This notice is to inform the public that the Secretary of State determined on February 19, 2015, pursuant to Section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2012 (NDAA), (Pub. L. 112-81), as amended, that as of February 19, 2015, each of the following countries: Belgium, the Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, the Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, and the United Kingdom have significantly reduced their crude oil purchases from Iran, or have maintained their crude oil purchases from Iran at zero, over the preceding 180-day period.

Start Signature
Start Printed Page 10564

Dated: February 19, 2015.

Mary Burce Warlick,

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2015-04033 Filed 2-25-15; 8:45 am]