Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Help' button on the bottom right of each page!


Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board Membership

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document including its time on Public Inspection. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission.


Annual notice.


Notice is given of the appointment of members to the Performance Review Board (PRB) of the Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission.


Membership is effective on February 1, 2018.

Start Further Info


Linda M. Beard, Human Resources Specialist, U.S. Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission, 1120 20th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036, (202) 606-5393.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


The Review Commission, as required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(1) through (5), has established a Senior Executive Service PRB. The PRB reviews and evaluates the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, and makes recommendations to the Chairman of the Review Commission regarding performance ratings, performance awards, and pay-for-performance adjustments. Members of the PRB serve for a period of 24 months. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half of the members shall consist of career appointees, pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(5). The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

  • David Eddy, Chief Counsel Federal Labor Relations Authority;
  • Rachel Leonard, General Counsel of the President, Office of Science and Technology Policy Eisenhower Executive Office Building (EEOB);
  • Mary Thien Hoang, Chief of Staff Federal Maritime Commission; and
  • Ted Wackler, P.E. Deputy Chief of Staff, Executive Office of the President, Office of Science and Technology Policy EEOB.
Start Signature

Dated: January 24, 2018.

Heather L. MacDougall,


End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2018-01957 Filed 1-31-18; 8:45 am]