Skip to Content


Determination by the Secretary of State Relating to Iran Sanctions

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

The Secretary of State determined on November 3, 2018, pursuant to Section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2012 (NDAA), (Pub. L. 112-81), as amended, that as of November 3, 2018, each of the following jurisdictions have significantly reduced the volume of their crude oil purchases from Iran: China, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, and Turkey.

Start Signature

Kent D. Logsdon,

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Energy Resources, U.S. Department of State.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2018-28093 Filed 12-26-18; 8:45 am]