Skip to Content


Performance Review Board

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Federal Maritime Commission




Notice is hereby given of the names of the members of the Performance Review Board.

Start Further Info


William “Todd” Cole, Director Office of Human Resources, Federal Maritime Commission, 800 North Capitol Street NW, Washington, DC 20573.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information


Sec. 4314(c)(1) through (5) of title 5, U.S.C., requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more performance review boards. The board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, along with any recommendations to the appointing authority relative to the performance of the senior executive.

Start Signature

JoAnne D. O'Bryant,

Program Analyst.

End Signature

The Members of the Performance Review Board Are

1. Louis E. Sola, Commissioner

2. Erin M. Wirth, Chief Administrative Law Judge

3. Mary T. Hoang, Chief of Staff

4. Sandra L. Kusumoto, Director, Bureau of Certification and Licensing

5. Tyler J. Wood, General Counsel

6. Florence A. Carr, Director, Bureau of Trade Analysis

7. Rebecca A. Fenneman, Director, Office of Consumer Affairs & Dispute Resolution Services

8. Karen V. Gregory, Managing Director

9. Peter J. King, Assistant Managing Director

End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2019-14106 Filed 7-1-19; 8:45 am]