Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Feedback' button on the bottom right of each page!


Department of State Performance Review Board Members

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble

In accordance with section 4314(c)(4) of 5 United States Code, the Department of State has appointed the following individuals to the Department of State Performance Review Board for Senior Executive Service members:Start Printed Page 69447

Douglas A. Pitkin, Chairperson, Director, Bureau of Budget and Planning, Department of State;

Ann K. Ganzer, Office Director, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation, Department of State;

Kathleen H. Hooke, Deputy Legal Adviser, Office of the Legal Adviser, Department of State;

Jeffrey C. Mounts, Deputy Comptroller, Comptroller, Global Financial Services, Department of State; and,

Gregory B. Smith, Director, Office of Civil Rights, Department of State;

Nilda R. Pedrosa, White House Liaison, Office of the White House Liaison, Department of State;

Carrie B. Cabelka, Assistant Secretary for Administration, Bureau of Administration, Department of State;

Roger D. Carstens, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Democracy, Human Rights, and Labor, Department of State.

Start Signature

Carol Z. Perez,

Director General of the Foreign Service and Director of Human Resources, Department of State.

End Signature End Preamble

[FR Doc. 2019-27254 Filed 12-17-19; 8:45 am]