Skip to Content

We invite you to try out our new beta eCFR site at We’ve made big changes to make the eCFR easier to use. Be sure to leave feedback using the 'Feedback' button on the bottom right of each page!


Proposed Flood Hazard Determinations; Correction

Document Details

Information about this document as published in the Federal Register.

Document Statistics
Document page views are updated periodically throughout the day and are cumulative counts for this document. Counts are subject to sampling, reprocessing and revision (up or down) throughout the day.
Enhanced Content

Relevant information about this document from provides additional context. This information is not part of the official Federal Register document.

Published Document

This document has been published in the Federal Register. Use the PDF linked in the document sidebar for the official electronic format.

Start Preamble


Federal Emergency Management Agency; DHS.


Notice; correction.


FEMA published a document in the Federal Register of October 6, 2020, concerning a proposed flood hazard determination. The document contained an erroneous table.

Start Further Info


Rick Sacbibit, Chief, Engineering Services Branch, Federal Insurance and Mitigation Administration, FEMA, 400 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646-7659, or (email); or visit the FEMA Mapping and Insurance eXchange (FMIX) online at​fhm/​fmx_​main.html.

End Further Info End Preamble Start Supplemental Information



In the Federal Register of October 6, 2020, in FR Doc 2020-22084, on page 63132, correct the table containing data for Louisa County, Iowa and Incorporated Areas to read:

CommunityCommunity map repository address
Louisa County, Iowa and Incorporated Areas
Project: 15-07-0720S Preliminary Date: January 31, 2020
City of Columbus JunctionCity Hall, 232 2nd Street, Columbus Junction, IA 52738.
City of FredoniaLouisa County Courthouse, 117 South Main Street, Wapello, IA 52653.
City of LettsCity Hall, 125 East Iowa Street, Letts, IA 52754.
City of Morning SunCity Hall, 11 East Division Street, Morning Sun, IA 52640.
City of OakvilleCity Hall, 601 2nd Street, Oakville, IA 52646.
City of WapelloCity Hall, 335 North Main Street, Wapello, IA 52653.
Unincorporated Areas of Louisa CountyLouisa County Courthouse, 117 South Main Street, Wapello, IA 52653.
Start Signature

Michael M. Grimm,

Assistant Administrator for Risk Management, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

End Signature End Supplemental Information

[FR Doc. 2020-26486 Filed 11-30-20; 8:45 am]